Email Direct Marketing Fundamentals

November 3rd 4PM AWST | 7PM AEST

  • Learn the value of email marketing 
  • How to generate Leads
  • Email Health Checklist - no-one wants to end up in spam right?
Purchase the EDM Fundamentals Power Hour - $29.95

Pinterest 101

November 10th 4PM AWST | 7PM AEST

  • How to develop a Pinterest strategy
  • Why you should be using Pinterest
  • How to convert pins to traffic to your website
Purchase the Pinterest 101 Power Hour - $29.95

Launch Plan Strategy

November 24th 9:30AM AWST | 12:30PM AEST

  • How to nail your launch plan
  • What is the difference between prelaunch and launch
  • The Sociallyem strategy to building that hype for a successful launch
Purchase the Launch Plan Strategy Power Hour - $29.95

Getting Started with

Facebook Ads

December 1st 4PM AWST | 7PM AEST

  • When to start Facebook Ads
  • Top of the Funnel VS Bottom of Funnel
  • Setting up your FB Pixel
  • Retarget your existing audience
Purchase the Getting started with FB Ads Power Hour - $29.95
All Access Pass - $99